We are open to serve our community. Learn more about our response to Covid-19.

5

Every time I come here the workers are nice, and they provide excellent service. The student discount is an added plus.

Thank you Kashawna, it's always a pleasure!

- Greensboro
5

Thanks Gloria!

- Greensboro
5

The guys at Carolina Car Care are great. They always take the time to show me what the problem is and discuss alternatives for getting repairs done at the lowest possible cost. They have my trust.

5

Thanks Abbey!

- Greensboro
1

Earlier today I brought my car here to get a state inspection. What I came in for, Carolina Car Care did great job with. It didn't take long and I was ready to check out. The problem was the extra stuff they tried to sell me. For instance, they wanted 79.95 for a "Power Steering Fluid Exchange." My car has electric power steering and does not have a reservoir nor any power steering fluid to change, yet they said I needed it after their multi-point inspection. They said my coolant was the wrong color, and wanted 109.95 to flush it. I don't why they said that. It was orange today, just like it was orange when I put it in there after replacing my water pump. Not very "Honest" if you ask me. Moral of the story, if you're going to try a sell a service to someone, pop the hood first to see if the service is actually applicable.

Dallen, the technician who performed the service on your car has been disciplined. My sincerest apologies for our mistake.

- Greensboro
1

The mechanics are good, but the sales guy for the company is not truthful and try’s to up sale parts that you don’t need. They will try to make you pay for things that the mechanics damaged/caught on fire. This was a bad experience for me and I will not go back.

Korrey, I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with us during your last visit. You are indeed partially correct - we asked you to pay for a part (the intake boot) that had sustained some damage while attempting to get your vehicle started, but which already had a major hole in the side, allowing air to enter the engine unmonitored by the engine computer prior to your visit. Best of luck going forward, please let me know if we can do anything else for you!

- Greensboro
5

Came in to get car inspected and maintenance on my car, they couldn't handle my service till the next day due to my schedule. Told me the price to the dollar, made me an appt for the next day. Brought my car in the next day and dropped it off, they texted me to let me know my car was ready. I picked up my car and paid the price given the day before. The guys are always helpful and knowledgeable about what is needed.

5

Amazing. Fast accurate and relaxed visit. Will be Bach.

4

Excellent customer service!!!!!

Thank you Esther!

- Greensboro
5

Good service well satisfied

Great to hear, thanks Joe!

- Greensboro
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greensboro (336) 373-1616 For Assistance.